Staff Directory

Joliet Office

Amanda George Universal Banker 815-207-4664 ageorge@myhtnb.com
Brittany Sandeno Cash Management Specialist 815-725-9029 bsandeno@myhtnb.com
Dave Conterio President/Chief Executive Officer/Senior Trust Officer 815-725-9076 dconterio@myhtnb.com
Deborah Arellano Loan Administrative Assistant 815-207-4664 darellano@myhtnb.com
Dennis Platipodis Vice President/Commercial Lender 779-206-4296 dplatipodis@myhtnb.com
Erik Buehl Mortgage Loan Originator 779-206-4297 ebuehl@myhtnb.com
Heather Jourdan Vice President / Senior Credit Officer 815-725-9073 hjourdan@myhtnb.com
Jamie Shimer AVP and Trust Officer 779-206-4295 jshimer@myhtnb.com
Jeni Ferguson Commercial Loan Assistant 815-207-4664 jferguson@myhtnb.com
John Gillmann Trust Officer/Financial Consultant 815-730-3368 jgillmann@myhtnb.com
Liana Rivera Universal Banker 815-207-4664 lrivera@myhtnb.com
Marc Gorsch Senior Vice President/Joliet Market President 815-725-9016 mgorsch@myhtnb.com
Rick Waggoner Vice President/Commercial Lender 815-207-4664 rwaggoner@myhtnb.com
Vickie Kehoe Joliet Retail Officer & BSA Officer 815-207-4664 vkehoe@myhtnb.com

LaSalle Office

Alex Koziel Commercial Underwriting Specialist 815-220-2245 akoziel@myhtnb.com
Amy Roark Executive Assistant 815-220-2263 aroark@myhtnb.com
Angelia Eattoni Retail Operations Assistant 815-220-2261 aeattoni@myhtnb.com
Beth Beck AVP and Trust Operations Officer 815-220-2243 bbeck@myhtnb.com
Brittany Sandeno Cash Management Specialist 815-725-9029 bsandeno@myhtnb.com
Chaney Dixon Commercial Loan Assistant 815-220-2271 cdixon@myhtnb.com
Chrissy Korn Trust Operations Administrative Assistant 815-220-2232 ckorn@myhtnb.com
Darin Terry Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer 815-220-2211 dterry@myhtnb.com
Dave Conterio President/Chief Executive Officer/Senior Trust Officer 815-220-2241 dconterio@myhtnb.com
Heather Bishop Commercial Underwriting Specialist 815-220-2233 hbishop@myhtnb.com
Jenah Jermenc Trust Operations Administrative Assistant 815-220-2235 jjermenc@myhtnb.com
Jordyn Favero Universal Banker 815-223-7300 rstone@myhtnb.com
Joseph Brizgis Commercial Loan Officer / Farm Manager 815-220-2216 jbrizgis@myhtnb.com
Kayla Beard Universal Banker Manager 815-223-2230 kbeard@myhtnb.com
Kevin Alsvig Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 815-220-2270 kalsvig@myhtnb.com
Kim Kmetz Staff Accountant 815-220-2229 kkmetz@myhtnb.com
Krista Westerman Trust Operations Supervisor 815-220-2249 kwesterman@myhtnb.com
Mike Samolinski Custodian 815-220-2218 msamolinski@myhtnb.com
Nicole Funk Loans Administrative Assistant 815-220-2234 mfunk@myhtnb.com
Paola Milus Universal Banker 815-223-7300 pmilus@myhtnb.com
Phillip Slevin Trust Investment Officer 815-220-2240 pslevin@myhtnb.com
Roxy Ontiveros Universal Banker 815-223-7300 rontiveros@myhtnb.com
Spencer Luecke Commercial Lender 815-220-2223 sluecke@myhtnb.com
Sue Hunter LaSalle Retail Manager, Retail Operations & Compliance Officer 815-220-2262 shunter@myhtnb.com
Tammy Humpage Vice President, Trust Officer & Manager of Trust Services 815-220-2226 thumpage@myhtnb.com
Wendy Schultz Credit Officer 815-220-2236 wschultz@myhtnb.com

Peru Office

Jolyn Loebach Teller Supervisor 815-220-2247 jloebach@myhtnb.com
Kylie Moreno Teller 815-223-6714 kmoreno@myhtnb.com
Kylie Whightsil Teller 815-223-6714 kwhightsil@myhtnb.com
Marissa Rankins Loan Servicing and Quality Control Specialist 815-220-2246 mrankins@myhtnb.com
Missy Clancy AVP and Mortgage Loan Officer 815-220-2288 mclancy@myhtnb.com
Rachael Stone Loan Operations Assistant 815-223-6714 rstone@myhtnb.com
Cassidy Mance Residential Loan Processor 815-220-2213 cmance@myhtnb.com